What happens when I delete my account?

آخری بار اپ ڈیٹ کیا گیا۔ May 25, 2025

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

آپ کے سوال کا جواب نہیں دیا؟

ہم سے رابطہ کریں