What happens when I delete my account?

최종 업데이트 날짜:May 25, 2025

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

질문에 대한 답변을 찾지 못하셨나요?

문의하기