What happens when I delete my account?

Última atualização emMay 25, 2025

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Sua pergunta não foi respondida?

Contacte-nos