What happens when I delete my account?

Naposledy aktualizovánoMay 25, 2025

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Neodpověděli jste na svou otázku?

Kontaktujte nás