What happens when I delete my account?

最終更新日May 25, 2025

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

ご質問にお答えできていませんでしたか?

お問い合わせ